zeldathemes
the zeldaux theme & resource blog
Welcome to the home of all free Tumblr themes created by Rachael [ZELDAUX]. On this page, you'll also find support and resources for your theme needs as well as theme recommendations. Make yourself at home while you're here! |
DISCLAIMER: ALL THEMES ARE OPTIMIZED FOR GOOGLE CHROME
ABOUT THE CREATOR

Rachael (zeldaux) is an eighteen-year-old girl who was born on June 17th in the United States. Right now, she is a freshman in college majoring in Information Technology (IT) with a minor in Web Design. Rachael has been coding for about four years and making themes on Tumblr for two years. In her spare time, she plays piano and obsesses over New Leaf.
UPDATES & NEWS
DECEMBER 14TH, 2013
NEW: #20 (Let it Go)
Reached 20,000 followers!
OCTOBER 30TH, 2013
NEW: #19 (Redux Edit)
OCTOBER 19TH, 2013
REVAMP: #6 (Tied to the Land)
SEPTEMBER 16TH, 2013
Moved to ZELDATHEMES.CO.VU
SEPTEMBER 14TH, 2013
NEW: #18 (Crown for a King)
SEPTEMBER 7TH, 2013
All themes moved to static previews.
SEPTEMBER 6TH, 2013
REVAMP: #3 (Marchin' On)
SEPTEMBER 1ST, 2013
NEW: #17 (Up and Away)
AUGUST 14TH, 2013
NEW: #16 (Turning a New Leaf)
AUGUST 13TH, 2013
All themes have been revamped!
Reached 250,000 hits on Pastebin!
MY LATEST THEME

#20: LET IT GO
Theme #8: The TARDIS
LIVE PREVIEW | DOWNLOAD


A few people suggested that I should make a theme based around Doctor Who, and I kept putting it off because I’ve never seen the show so I don’t know what it’s about. But this idea seemed fun to make, so I figured, “Why not?” NOTE: The TARDIS may not look the way it should in the customizer. DO NOT WORRY. It will look fine on the actual blog. :)
This theme is based around television show, Doctor Who. It includes:
A blog title different from the actual title.
Six optional, customizable links.
An optional sidebar picture.
The option to use the Webkit Scrollbar and to show the tags.
NEW! Option to stretch your background image to fit any/every screen resolution.
Jump navigation that goes up to five pages at a time.
No matter how many things I put in this list, you’re still going to go look at the preview and see them, anyway. What are you waiting for? Go! Quick like a bunny!
EDIT: The theme credit is in the white light at the top of the TARDIS!
Please like/reblog if you use this theme!

Theme #8: The TARDIS

LIVE PREVIEW | DOWNLOAD

A few people suggested that I should make a theme based around Doctor Who, and I kept putting it off because I’ve never seen the show so I don’t know what it’s about. But this idea seemed fun to make, so I figured, “Why not?” NOTE: The TARDIS may not look the way it should in the customizer. DO NOT WORRY. It will look fine on the actual blog. :)

This theme is based around television show, Doctor WhoIt includes:

  • A blog title different from the actual title.
  • Six optional, customizable links.
  • An optional sidebar picture.
  • The option to use the Webkit Scrollbar and to show the tags.
  • NEW! Option to stretch your background image to fit any/every screen resolution.
  • Jump navigation that goes up to five pages at a time.
  • No matter how many things I put in this list, you’re still going to go look at the preview and see them, anyway. What are you waiting for? Go! Quick like a bunny!
  • EDIT: The theme credit is in the white light at the top of the TARDIS!

Please like/reblog if you use this theme!